MY STYLE

The Little Black Dress

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

January is almost gone… And it feels like 2014 comes full of surprises!

For those of you who don’t know me, I’m telling you: I’m a huge fan of  the color black. So in this outfit I feel really comfy. A LBD is always a good choice, and also, if we pair it with garnet lips (making the most of our skin, that’s still a little fair during this season) it’s even better. I have to say that it’s starting to get colder here, so you’ll see me pretty soon covered in layers and layers of coats – which I can’t wait for!! On the other hand, I have to recognize that Málaga has, hands down, the best weather. Right now, it feels like mid spring and I’m not mad at all.

Ya se va acabando el mes… Y la verdad es que he de admitir que el 2014 viene lleno de sorpresas!

Para los que no me conozcáis, os aviso: soy fan incondicional del color negro. Así que con este look me siento súper cómoda. Un LBD (“little black dress”) siempre es un acierto y, además, si lo mezclamos con labios granate (aprovechando que a estas alturas del año la piel sigue clarita) aún mejor. Ahora es cuando está empezando a hacer frío aquí, así que ya mismo me veréis cubierta de capas y capas de abrigo, que ya tengo ganas!! Aunque he de admitir que el tiempo aquí es un placer y ni se me pasa por la cabeza quejarme.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Dress – Zara / Boots – Zara

Estándar

2 thoughts on “The Little Black Dress

    • Once you find the perfect LBd your life is way simplier 🙂 Thank you so much for being this nice! 🙂 I’m looking forward to reading a another comment of yours in my blog! Thanks again!!

Comment

